Home : Meetings : Evening Meetings

Evening Meetings

E-mail Print PDF
During 2018/19 there will be evening meetings at the Papermill,
Loudwater at 7:30pm on the following dates:
  • Thursday 8th November

  • Thursday 13th December

    2019

  • Thursday 10th January

  • Thursday 14th February

  • Thursday 14th March

  • Thursday 11th April

  • Thursday 9th May

  • Thursday 13th June

  • Thursday 11th July

  • NO MEETING IN AUGUST

  • Thursday 12th September

  • Thursday 10th October

  • Thursday 7th November

  • Thursday 5th December

Please click here for location.


This will be in a private room – please ask at the bar to be directed to the room.

Please check your emails before coming, in case of cancellation due to illness, bad weather, etc.

If you wish to come please phone the Helpline on 07960 066632

 
 
Friday, 16 November 2018
Mother and Child

Latest Additions

EVENING MEETINGS

Papermill - Thursday 13th December 2018

COFFEE MORNING

Next meeting Wednesday 21st November 2018

Community Policeman Kevin plus Nikki Payne - OT

Many thanks to: Chorleywood Golf Club (click for details), Paradigm Foundation, Amersham Rotary, Chiltern District Council, Hyde Heath WI (click for photo) & the Mayor of Chesham (click for photo) for their generous support.

FILMS

Click here
to see this months latest films

VIDEOS
Aspergers - Famous People


OTHER SUPPORT GROUPS


Thomley Hall

Thomley is a place for people of all abilities and disabilities.
They bring disabled people, their families, carers and friends together with experienced and nurturing staff that understand their needs
Click here for more info